Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

At the moment, a lot of people prefer running their own business to working as employees in firms. There might be several factors that contribute to this situation. This essay provides the reason as well as the negative result of this case. Many people, nowadays, desire to work freely which could be found in self-employing more than being office workers. As we all know, several companies regulate common rules which force their members strictly. To illustrate more, staffs must check-in and out at the exact time, missing only one minute would be marked as late. In contrast, organising their own job supply the owners a lot more freedom. They can work anywhere and anytime they expect. Therefore, owning a business is rapidly replacing being white-collar workers. However, being self-employed might make the owners financial unstable which leads to many upcoming problems. It is apparent that when you work as a part of a company, you will receive a certain amount of salary monthly. On the other hand, waging yourself couldn't confirm the number of profit which makes it difficult to plan the distribution of your expenses. Consequently, some freelancers who don't plan an excellent financial strategy ends up running out of money. Despite the fact that they could be successful quicker than typical employees, self-workers encounter a high amount of risk in their budgets. In conclusion, being self-employed may give benefits regarding freedom in your workplace and working conditions. Nonetheless, it might bring the owner an insecure statement.