Doctor, nurse and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that professionals from healthcare and education department, who have been contributing to the society are underpaid in comparison to people in the showbiz and sports. I strongly agree to this point as equal pay would be helpful in maintaining the morale of the professionals, which further would help in the growth of the nation. Firstly, the people employed in health system and education sector help in overall improvement of the country, as doctors protect the citizens from diseases and teachers provide them with valuable knowledge. Also, many developed nations pay handsome salaries to the workers of these departments as they understand their value and support. Secondly, well-being department works odd hours in dangerous situations such as pandemics and epidemics, risking their lives in order to secure others. Therefore, it is mandatory to pay them for their contribution towards the welfare of the community. Every year many health workers lose their life while serving other and as tribute, the authorities must offer them with the required support. In conclusion, it is really important to consider the work these professionals are doing for the benefits of common people and should be paid equally well as people in other professions are being paid.