Some expert believe that ia better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

With the amplified importance of multilingualism, experts strongly believe that it is more beneficial for students to start learning a foreign language at the earlier stages of education.I am a strong advocate of this approach, and believe that its advantages eclipse the disadvantage and this essay will explain why. Considering the benefits, handling extra languages expands the area of information a student can access. In other words, being capable of understanding different languages provide the student with an opportunity to read unique works of many famous scientists and writers. It is essentially crucial at the very young ages when childrens' mind is formed as broadening mind is an aspect of paramount severity. Not to mention that multilingualism is especially valuable for those who strive to travel abroad for more valuable gains. Moving to the disadvantages, an overload of pupil' schedule is one of them. Although at primary school there are only a few disciplines such as math or writing skills, adding a new language to them can significantly harden the first steps of the education. Therefore, disputes over drawbacks of the given issue are quite reasonable. However, nurturing offsprings to up bring self-dedication traits can help to neglect the above-mentioned problems. Moreover, being conscious of the advantages of handling many languages should fire up juniors to overcome the difficulties. To sum up, the pros of learning a foreign language indeed overweight the cons as it positively contributes to scholar' ways of education albeit it may cost some tenacity and patience.