Communication and Personality Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some individuals fail in school, while people are being successful in end up life. I completely agree with that statement because human beings have a different kind of talents and knowledge. I will explain the below paragraphs. To begin with, some individuals have disparity types of talents and subject knowledge, such as music, sports, and charity activities. For example, human beings who play well in the player in India, while he fails in school. Moreover, the talents are different from person to person but some people compare them. Also, some human beings have few hidden talents that depend on the family background, such as musician’s son become a musician as well doctor, dancer, and engineer. In addition, some people who are always happy with others friends and relations, succeed in life. Besides, those who have only one aim and ambition that individuals are successful. Furthermore, the handwork is an important factor for the life in order to develop their lifestyle, to elevate their knowledge, to become rich persons in the society and to increase their confidence. To sum up, talents and knowledge are different from person to person, while some individuals succeed in school life but others fail. As a result, every human beings success in their life but some people become famous. In my opinion, school education is a vitally important factor for each people, is not decided the people ’s life success or fail. Similarly, the environment is another key factor for the life. Also, the urban area’s people are well-talented compare to rural area’s individuals.