Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

These days it's quite common that the individuals are getting married and have kids in their thirties. For these people have many reasons among them the main problem is they wanted to get settle better in the society and in addition to this even women is behind for their individual career. This essay will discuss these problem scenario's, by considering opinion from both sides by using examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate both points and support the claims. On one hand, this generation youngsters imagine, marriage is a responsibility so before, getting married they wanted get settle in their own stream. Furthermore, some people think it might even they might lose their freedom. For example, Oxford University has conducted research in 2018 more than 90% of youth to agree this point and support this statement. So, from this example, it is clear that youth are not keen to get married before proper settlement. On the other hand, especially women of this generation thinks, career first marriage next, women these days completing with men and succeeding in every aspect of life. Additionally, women has become mature enough to choose at what age they are fit enough for childbirth. Similarly, a survey of Time Magazine in 2019 has conducted in many parts of world nearly 95% women have agreed to this point. So, Similarly it is clear that they are behind their career rather than marriage. To conclude, youth has a clear mindset on their goals and marriage. Moreover, women has keen knowledge in giving birth to a kid. Finally, the solution I can say is to get married at 27 age have a child by 30 that will give space to enjoy with your kids and goals.