With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that a plethora of nations is dropping their pure beautiful places because of a skyrocketing trend of overpopulation and urbanisation. This disquisition delves into fundamental boons of safeguarding these areas in-depth,and will also explore what could be done as solutions. Apparently, one of the main advantageousness of conserving the natural place is to preserve the local history, tradition, and cultural ethics. This is due to the fact that if an area undergoes industrialisation, it would definitely lose its own values since the international businesses could take over in a short time. For illustration, an article by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), stated that, in 2009, 30% of the Philippines land lost its traditional agricultural value in lieu of modernisation. The second benefit is that the economy of that local community can be proliferated to a certain level by attracting millions of tourists annually; consequently, the betterment and the advancement of a society is possible. Conversely, the current tendency of escalating inhabitants and exaggerating industries can be solved by, mainly, arranging awareness campaigns on the basis of massive organizations, spreading the information about its consequences on our planet, and rendering sensitization especially, in universities to predict the best outcome. Moreover, enforcement of the strictest measures, harsher punishment, and high taxes on companies by the authorities can mitigate the hurdles of deforestations. Thus, the originality of a place could be preserved. For example, the "Chipko Andolan" started in India in the district of Dang to secure the forest and local diversity of that picturesque village. To conclude, the merits of securing an inherited beauty of the area are their historical significance and ameliorated local development, and it can be resolved by implementing such legislation and educating regional communities.