With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that a plethora of nations is dropping their pure beautiful places because of a skyrocketing trend of overpopulation and urbanisation. The disquisition delves into what are fundamental boons of safeguarding these areas in-depth and subsequently will explore what could be done as solutions. Apparently, one of the main advantageousness of conserving the natural place could be proliferated local environment in the form of protection. This is due to the fact that if an area does not undergo any transformation of roads, skyscrapers, and sewage management then the value of natural landscapes could be sustained and ameliorated. For example, the city of Manali, in northern India has been practising the trend of rural advancement to secure surrounding flora and fauna for many years. The second benefit of this kind of tendency is to attract millions of tourists annually, which helps to boost the economy of that local community by rendering employment opportunities; consequently, the betterment and the advancement of a society is possible. Hence, the vindication for the plus points. Conversely, the current tendency of escalating inhabitants and exaggerating industries can be halted by, mainly, enforcing the strictest measures, harsher punishment, and high taxes on companies that are responsible for deforestations. These limitations would certainly mitigate the construction of factories and industries. Thus, the originality of a place could be preserved. For illustration, the "Chipko Andolan" started in India in the district of Dang to secure the forest and local diversity of that picturesque village. Moreover, sensitization among youngsters is also equally important to control the numbers of a future generation, which could be clinched by influencing youngling by spreading campaigns of awareness about what are the benefits of having a small family. Ergo, the vindications for the solutions. To conclude, the merits of dwindling down the trend of urbanization and high population are pollution-free inherited region and ameliorated local development, which can be resolved by implementing such legislation and educating regional communities.