In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

In this contemporary era, crime has drastically grown up in many countries. Even more, crime has become more violent when compared to past. Many reasons behind these crimes, it might be poverty,unemployment or legal issue on properties. This essay will discuss some causes of this problem and also suggest some solutions to tackle it. On one hand, developing countries are having unemployment problem due to this even poverty level has multiplied in number. In addition to this, it will show on their kids that will impact directly on their education and that will impact the next generation as well. Moreover, lack of employment opportunities will motivate people to make more crime for easy money. For example, in a survey of Time Magazine in 2015, the statistics clearly suggests 90% of the crime is from underdeveloped and developing countries. So, it is clear that unemployment in these parts of the world is high, this is the major cause for these situations. On the other hand, the increase in crime violent is because of films. Nowadays, cinema is into every house by use of television, violence based movies have increased in large number. Predominantly, the government has to emphasize this issue before it might affect society. Additionally, increase the employment opportunities and literacy rate to solve this problem. To conclude, When you have skilled labour that country will have the number of employment opportunities. Secondly, it will decrease violence in that country. Finally, the government should focus on education and employment and educate them to decrease crime.