Some people think a country benefits from a large proportion of young university students, other think sending young people to universities only leads to graduate unemployment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued the issue, whether the countries get more benefits from a large number of graduate pupils or this situation can lead to unemployment who youngsters. Viewing from the general perspectives, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the country gets more benefit from an enormous amount of university students. The pupils will be worked and served for their's country development when they finish their studies. Moreover, many sectors can obtain revenue from undergraduate academy students such as book publication, stationery, and etc. For example, Canada and Australia earn a huge amount of revenue from educational institution-based. To be more precise, this phenomenon can lead to extending more job opportunities from enterprise because this is the foundation of getting work. Hence, the state obtain more advantages from the scholars. Conversely, this trend can lead to creating the cutback who graduate because within one year many young scholar out of university with a high standard of education, therefore, many pupils cannot find the job instantly consequently, a large proportion of students live a sedentary lifestyle. For example, India has more unemployment problems for the last two decades due to college scholars have more soft skill rather than technical skill. Hence, the cutback ratio has been increasing day to day. To conclude, certainly, the state obtains more valuable benefits from college junior whereas this phenomenon can lead to finding a job difficult. However, in my opinion about this, certainly, this trend is giving more benefits to the state in order to will improve to society in many ways. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.