As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known fact that with the development of technology, computers are replacing almost everything in our lives. We don't need a pen or a book anymore as long as we have a computer. So, the question arises - can computers replace teachers? People have different perceptions on this debatable topic. However, personally, I believe that artificial intelligence can never replace a teacher for a number of reasons. Firstly, teachers ' role is more than imparting knowledge to students. More specifically, teachers act as a role model, inspiration, mentor and a guide for the younger ones. For example, teachers as other human beings are intelligent to understand a particular approach to every student considering numerous facts. Additionally, children in primary classes still need to learn using computers. Which should also be taught by teachers. Alternatively, computers can be a good source of information for more mature students, for those who are ready to learn on their own. For instance, adults wishing to learn a new language or skill can use computers rather than going to special courses. Even so, the lessons in digital classes are explained and taught by teachers. This is mainly due to the fact that artificial intelligence has a limited number of situations and appropriate actions in the backend program. Subsequently, a teacher's presence is important. In short, I would concede that the role of computer technologies in facilitating a comprehensive learning environment is significant. Despite that, I am convinced that a teacher can not be replaced by a machine. Also, I believe that other human beings' presence has a conducive effect on children's social skills.