We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, due to the increasing global problems such as poor living condition the rate of the people who need help are considerably high. Although there might be some limited ways to help each other, I believe that government must be responsible for solving these issues. In today's world, due to the advent of technology and transitions between banks, some aspects of help are done without any face-to-face communication. Individuals can easily solve poor financial problems just by a money transition to charities. Moreover, many places all around the world are responsible for people's needs so they are a great connection between helpers and anyone who have problems. As result, people can help each other, more specifically in terms of financial issues, without any connection. On the other hand, there are a wide range of areas where they cannot cover greatly if they don't divide into the different parts in order to supportive approaches. It means that various countries must be responsible for their people, which provide more supports. obviously, whenever the government focuses more on a particular area, they can find and detect many needs. Moreover, supportive approaches can greatly adopt if they are done by local communities. Everywhere on our planet have specific problems which local people and government can easily understand. As result, if they understand well their needs or demands in order to help their people, they will be able to solve problems efficiently and there are fewer communication problems for help. In conclusion, many people must have responsibility against each other. while some global attitudes toward supporting people needing help might be practical, in my opinion, local communities and government play a crucial role in support individuals.