Some people argue that school is no longer necessary because children can obtain all of the information they need from the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era of the internet, Lots of learning resources are available online. Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary for children. I agree with the point that students can get an education over the internet, but schools are essential for a child's overall development. Obviously, We have access to a large pool of learning resources from top experts around the world due to connectivity provided by the Internet. Children can learn from reading blogs or watching educational videos. Someone leaving in a small village can have access to videos uploaded by some famous teacher in a metro city. Also, It is known that in some,countries schools are not having all the modern facilities to teach students by showing visuals to make them understand better. But, Kids from these countries can take huge benefit from watching videos with a visual explanation of any topic. On top of that, Children are also extremely interested in watching Youtube. So if proper guidance is given by parents then they learn a lot from educational contents. However, We can't teach a child everything from the internet. By going to a school, they can learn how to respect elders and become more disciplined. Students will miss a human touch by not going to school. It is important to learn how to interact with others and make friends. It is a crucial skill which can be learned by meeting other kids in a school. In conclusion, Children can learn all education subjects from the internet, Although, School is helpful for their all-round growth as a human being.