The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the discussion regarding whether great access to the internet is beneficial to the society as a whole has sparked off an intense debate among the internet users. In my honest opinion, Internet serves both good and bad functions. one the one hand, it is undebateble debatable that the internate do provide to the entire public unmearsurable amount of convinience. Firstly,the advencement of Internets do saves the time consumed for people to reach remote information. Due to the exisitence of the internet, poeple nowadays can just sit at hoe and get access to the information all around the world, of which may needs months to be got in the past. Secondly, internets also offers to the public different alternatives in terms of the form of interaction. Thanks to the newly-developed signal transportors transports, poeple are able to perform any kinds of communications with another individual on the other half of the world via some online meeting tools like Zoom. on the other hand, it is also undeniable that the development of the internet also cultivate the growth of crime and therefore harm the society. This is processed by the charateristic characteristics of internet that, with the lack of sencing system, nearly every internet user posess the right to pose literately everything on the internet, including illegal informations like porn. therefore, radicalized by these unhealthy imformation, the public may have a tendency to distabalized destabilized the society.