There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use death penalty as deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both sides.

In recent years, there tends to be an increasing number of cruel lawlessness being committed. Some people believe the best solution to decline crimes is capital punishment. And other societies who respect human rights think that other alternatives will be needed. This essay will now examine both sides of the arguments and present a conclusion. On one side, a number of people hold the idea that the death discipline must be offered to crimes such as rape, manslaughter and terrorist activities. For the victim and their family, it restores the equilibrium of justice. That idea is a person who is valuable to you, who receives irreparable damage in body and mind, a committed crime that is being given a lighter sentence is injustice. Perhaps, some offender frightens capital punishment. On the other hand, human rights might be violated in the death penalty. For instance, an American fantasy drama film named ‘Green mile’ makes this clear. Given the death penalty offender perhaps had been innocent then it irreversible. For unable to defend yourself and disable people likely to damage this law. If the judicial institution, prosecutor and advocates used this penalty, they should be sure to investigate the crime properly. In conclusion, considering both points of view, it seems that the way to decline misconduct against life-threatening punishment is not such a good decision. Should be imposed Certain few heavy types of crime. That is, do not indulge offenders and terrorist acts.