Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. What is your opinion?

In the contemprory era, people are busy in proliferating money with the believe that it is a major factor of happiness.While other believes a amount of capital is not the only factor for being happy.In this essay,I will discuss why money is not important to get peace of mind and decribe how good relation helps to get happines in life. To begin with, people who earn high wadge does not mean they are more happy than people who earn limited wadge. To elaborate this, a lot of people who has major revanue might be unhappy in their life because of family and work-life balance. For instance, most of the developed contries failing behind the developing nation in term of contentment index because they are stressed of fast-paced culture of corporate. Therefore, not being able to spend time for personal life, while earn lots of money can never bring happiness. On the flip side, happiness is certainly bring by the love and affection a man get by their friends and family.to explain it firther, money can bring opportunity to enjoy plessure, while few people would enjoy then own their own. For instance, if a person get handsom amount of salery but has no family or friends to sahre his he would likely to be un happy. thus being surronded by loving and affectioned family is more important than a amount of capital. In conclusion, money is import to fulfill survival needs but has no role on getting happiness, as plessure pressure can by from money it will by having affectionate family and friends.