Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do, but others think that children controlled too much cannot deal with problems well by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Rule and regulation should be followed by everyone for smoothness in life. Some individuals believe that children must follow the laws or should listen to whatever their guardian decide for them while others are against this opinion. In my opinion, parents and teachers know what will be beneficial for their child and can plan on how much restriction should impose for the betterment of the child To commence with, restricting children will make them low spirt. This is because children are not able to distinguish between right and wrong and will not take decision by themselves. This means they cannot face challenges in the real world. It also suppresses creativity in children. To illustrate, the USA Children health organization revealed that 95% of pupils who raised in barriers are less confident and innovative in comparison to those who make their own choices in childhood. Hence, children should have a right to what they want to do in their life. On the other hand, spending childhood under the observance of parents and tutors will always be fruitful. The reason behind that is parents do know the talent of their child and teacher will help in polishing those skills. In addition, parents who controlled their children are more responsible and respectful who in turn mature and respectful adults. These children know the importance of relationships and become successful person in their life. For example, The Time of India reported in a recent survey,70% of children are more disciplined and less indulgent in crime against the children who do not obey the advice of their parents. To recapitulate, children should follow the rules and regulations of mother, father, and mentors to become a better person in life.