Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree ?

For decades, helping low-income segments of society have become appreciated. wealth has been cultivated a habit of helping population in-need population. while, in recent years, it is often said that the most essential thing about being rich is that gives them the chance of assistance., I am firmly convinced that is a crucial part of being rich; However, I believe that there are other much relevant aspects. without any doubt, the assistance of rich people has become noticeable financially as well as emotionally. First and foremost, such people tend to attract the attention of the mass media, who using media in presenting their help for charities, for instance. The cogent reason provided to support this claim is that most of this financial support is transported via different kinds of channels, which increases their popularity significantly. Furthermore, encouraging others emotionally, physically, and financially will cause an effect on others ' feeling, according to a variety of researches have been pointed out that.Take, for example, Mohammed Ali when he provided one million as financial support. As a result, the wealthy population needs to integrate with others in order to make deprived people have some sense of dignity. In conclusion, it is evident that there are multiple factors that are responsible for driving the rich to assist needful people,while there are others crucial. Therefore, I firmly believe that it is a vital contribution to serve low-income layers of society regardless of the motives of the rich people.despite that, the government should encourage them to provide assistance.