Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news while others believe that more effective way is through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's technological age, several country inhabitants say that the newsprint is the perfect way to keep abreast of the latest bulletin every day, while many deny this and turn to broadcast. This issue has become very prevalent and contentious these days, and given the predominance of both sources, a final judgment has been formed by me in the following article. On the one hand, newspapers are significant for getting the latest information on everyday things, including having complete clarity of news. In other words, all the content we read in any publication that comes before us daily is accurate. The main reason for this is that all the report is in front of us in written form. Therefore, trust in it becomes instinctive because no one can change the written information. In addition, our great-grandfathers are conventional to reading journals from the very beginning, which is why they use the publication as a medium to get some information instead of the modern medium. For example, according to a survey in our country India today, sixty per cent of the people who require to get any latest information use the newspaper, out of which most people are seniors. Thus, it is vital to use the newspaper to keep updated on any modifications in the world. On the other hand, despite the importance of the newspaper, the media has a bizarre role and significance in its own right. Specifically, the news coming on the TV channels is reliable and speedy to get at home, as they confer every update to us very quickly. Also, it is very convenient to get the latest news through the media. For instance, all the information we acquired from the media about the Corona pandemic in India was very fast, including information about the increase in victims and the loss; Consequently, being fast and convenient, media is an easy way for us to get information. Finally, after I study the whole issue, from my perspective, the use of publications for information is inevitable; however, we cannot condemn the role of the media in the modern age given its prominence because the use of both mediums is essential in its own right.