In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Recently, small department store doesn’t meet the huge popularity needs due to limited offers for global products. Hence, decision makers’ set new approaches to building a new shopping complex to serve all categories in the same area. I strongly agree with this vision as the benefits of this project outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will support this project by illustrating different examples. First, the main aim for large shopping malls is to save customer’s time and maintain safety.,Usually shoppers prefer to purchase all their items from the same area easily. For examples, malls consist of a variety of entertainments such as brands shops, cinemas, and cafes that make them enjoy themselves freely in a secured place. Also, this complex follows standard regulations in shopping that allow shoppers to buy from the highly trusted centre. For instance, all products follow regular inspections for all inventories to enhance quality assurance. Meanwhile, small department store can’t guarantee this kind of facilities. In addition, these malls also help the community by saving different job opportunities by increasing their chance to open a small store inside it and attract more people. For example, the unique small shopping stations in the mall corridors attract more customers to buy from them. On the other hands, if they open this boutique externally, their income may be less. On the flip side, many employees ‘work in the small stand has a great chance to lose their jobs due to profit instability. In conclusion, I believe that the shopping centres are a more convenient and friendly environment for all family members. Also, small entrepreneur can expand their projects and incomes through these gates. Unlike small stock problems and drawbacks increased gradually.