SOME BELIEVE THAT UNPAID COMMUNITY SERVICE SHOULD BE A COMPULSORY PART OF HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMMER (FOR EXAMPLE WORKING FOR A CHARITY, IMPROVING THE NEIGHBORHOOD AND TEACHING SPORTS TO YOUNGER CHILDREN). TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In the contemporary era, there are many unpaid society services in some countries. Few families think that this type of community use ought to be a necessary part of high school programmer. I see eye to eye to given this statement and I shall elaborate in the upcoming paragraph. In order to justify my point of view, I would like to pen down that, there should be unpaid service in every city. There are many benefits of this kind of service. It will help the crowd developing their future. For example, there are many communities in India and, I know one of them it's named Sikh welfare society. it's for the poor crowd, who can't effort to any kind of fees like school, college etc. It also does also do clean their environment, which is an extremely good thing for the city. However, there are many children, who have good talent, but they can't get their goal, because they can not have a plate farm and nobody helping that nation for financial. So if anyone will there to give nice opportunity then they can get a good future. It will really help them. On other hand, there is a popular dictum "one man's trash is another man's treasure" likewise, some crowd believe that there should not unpaid community anywhere. If someone helps them and they will depend as well as they will not work. in conclusion, it can be said at last that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this issue has both aspects and having individual value and neither of them can be said wrong but still, my point of view has shown more significant value for me.