International travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this modern era, people can travel to any other countries due to technological development. These days an international jaunt cost is most affordable unlike past and many nations are welcoming to other parts of the world people consequently, the tourist's ratio is growing dramatically. I think this trend has more benefits rather than demerits. To begin with, the main advantages is nowadays many travel agency companies are available and they impress and attract a crowd with their outing packages. For example, in the Maldives these days most family would like to visit this nation due to affordable packages. To be more precise an internet advertisement is stimulating to the population through actor and actress honeymoon trip. Hence, the population like to visit an international outing. Furthermore, many nations can earn a lot of money from the tourism sector in order to they welcome all around the world such as Srilanka gets the primary revenue of tourism sectors. Conversely, this trend might be given some detrimental effects such as terrorist can enter easily through the tourist visa consequently, they will be attacked. For example, Srilankan folks can migrate easily to a European state through a visiting visa. Hence, this situation can lead to overpopulation in developed nations consequently, the beloved territory might be faced a lack of resources and insufficient employment opportunity. To conclude, certainly, this phenomenon gives a person can explore to around the world in order to will know about other state culture and tradition. I strongly agree with this statement this tendency has more benefits outweigh the disadvantages. I hope this tendency is conducive for the next generation.