Natural resources are depleting and there are not enough to sustain the economic growth of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Urbanisation and modern life have presented people with many challenges and decisions, none of which are too rudimentary to be ignored. However, the crux of the matter is related to increasing the consumption of natural power. While some argue that a lack of natural resources prevents communities from achieving sustainable development, I believe that although a non-renewable form of energy plays a crucial role in industrial growth, it does not necessarily mean that lubricating the wheels of industry cannot be achieved without it. On the one hand, natural sources, such as oil, gas, and even fresh water, are always limited. To clarify, the population is increasing sharply without the corresponding production of natural resources. This results in shortages of energy and rising costs among all societies, not only developing communities, but also developed ones. As a result, global economies are on the verge of collapse. On the other hand, creating some alternative options goes a long way in the world of economic growth. For example, some developed countries, such as the US, the UK, are promoting a culture of non-renewable energy among their citizens. They prioritise solar power batteries and wind energy over fossil fuels, which results in improving sustainable developments in these communities. Moreover, economic growth does not solely rely on natural powers. For instance, countries like Turkey place a high value on the tourism industry, leading to a higher GDP for this country, which not only benefits the economy but also locals, since they can make money. In conclusion, while underestimating the importance of natural resources in progressing societies in terms of economics is not logical, I strongly believe that economic progress is still available by considering some other options, such as the tourism industry and promoting access to non-renewable energy among dwellers.