Today a lot of different cultures and ethnic groups live together in the country. Do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

The trend of living together in the nation despite their cultural backgrounds, these days, is getting popular. It will have fruitful consequences because the development of the country, promotes different cultures and traditions and less discrimination among citizens. The aforementioned development leads to boost the economy of the country. As people of different professional skills and characteristics of different cultures will migrant to different countries. This way, they will provide valuable suggestions and new methodologies according to their skill-set and traditions to improve the techniques and standards of the nation for the betterment of society and make society more productive and competent. Consequently, the country will be able to provide better-advanced technology and facilities to the residents. For instance, Indian IT professionals, who are living in America, have well-trained developing website skills, now helping them to build an advanced online education system. Besides better financial conditions, it will help to spread awareness about different cultures. This is because if pupils will get an opportunity to interact or staying with students and colleagues of various culture at school and companies accordingly, naturally, it will help them to learn about foreign culture such as food, language, and fashion, thereby, people will become more open-minded and less racist and would be easy for them to adjust in a new society. To exemplify, Punjabi culture is famous in many countries because many people are settled in different countries. To recapitulate, owing to its merits, which are improved financial status of the nation and evolution of many cultures, it will have constructive outcomes.