Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

It is true that now many people prefer smoking electronic devices rather than traditional cigarettes. Although the conventional way has its positive aspects such as cheap price and it includes more natural ingredients, however, the electronic ones have less amount of nicotine and various types of flavours. To begin with, the main advantage of that transition is that the electronic device involves a small amount of nicotine and only water in comparison to other ones, which have lots of chemical substances like carcinogenic and resins. Due to not containing any harmful health products, it is the opportunity to gradually switch to nicotine-free smoking. Also, it does not release any fumes and ash. Therefore skin, hair and clothes do not absorb any smell and they do not contribute to the yellowing of the teeth and fingers. Furthermore, a person is able to choose any taste which prefers, such as chocolate,lime, etc. However, there are disadvantages to changing the way of smoking. First of all, the cost of typical cigarettes is much cheaper. For instance, a person can buy ten packs of smokes and last them for one month. Meanwhile, electronic devices such as vape cost more, despite the fact that customers also have to buy cartridges and certain tastes, which are expensive. In addition to that, conventional cigarettes have more natural products, in particular tobacco. All things considered, it can be seen that the ways of smoking have their benefits and drawbacks. In the end it depends on the individuals to choose which is the better way of smoking.