'We have an expression: food is not love'. Obesity these days is very common in our society. Some people believe our overeating habit and less physical exercise have left obese people to suffer from various illnesses. Discuss the solutions to remain fit.

Obesity is a complex disease involving an excessive amount of body fat. It is a medical problem that increases the risk of other diseases like- blood pressure, sugar, heart problems, and cancer. In this essay, I would like to enlighten my views on the given subject. First and Foremost, obesity is caused by the consumption of excessive amounts of junk food. In the past, people did not have much variety of foods. They rely more on homemade food but today there are numerous options in the market such as, Pizza, Burger, Pasta and a number of more. People love the utilization of these meals and knowingly, the fact which is compounded by a higher level of fats and sugar which makes them obese. Another, reason is the lack of exercises and spending too much time each day sitting, such as watching television, playing video games, and sometimes extended working hours are the causes for gaining weight. There are several solutions to prevent obesity. What is vital to achieving this target is self-discipline towards eating patterns and resolution to form a diet and fitness regime every day by consuming organic foods. In addition to this, try to reduce the amount of inactivity by cutting out hours spent on the internet and use this time in physical activities. To conclude, it is true that a number of obese people is rising day by day which is a problem for the society and it can tackle only by making appropriate exercises and healthy balanced diet.