People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, People around the world sharing the same interests and having similar features. Thank social media and the internet that let us discover how nations are almost the same. I totally agree with this statement as I believe whatever our colour and race we are having the same approaches at the end. This essay will reveal different examples. First, citizens’ of different countries are working for the same aim. For example, Most of them want to gain a better chance to live a quality life. They always think about a good education for their children and a bright future. Hence, They start to develop themselves and seek better opportunities and gain more money to achieve this goal. So regardless of your,, nationality we are thinking in the same way to get happy life in the end. In addition to that humanity is the same all over the world and we are having the same believes and thoughts. For instance, helping poor people is not differ from one person to another., Also social media let us became very closer by introducing various cultures around the world, and we recognize that we are sharing common things together. For instance, Indian wedding preparations and traditions like Arabic wedding. Although we live in different countries. In conclusion, Languages, race and colour are not determine our similarity. Human nature is the same at the ends and we are sharing the same attitudes. It's important to keep our identity and personality pure to be like each other.