Scientists believe that in the near future cars will be driven by computers. What are the reasons behind it? Would it be a positive or negative development, in your opinion?

Testing of automatic cars has been conducting widely all over the world for many years. This is mainly because of technological leap and humans’ necessity, and I personally believe that this trend has more advantages than disadvantages. This essay will support my view in the following paragraphs. Increasing demand and advanced technology assists to produce self-driven cars. Regarding the need, since mankind is searching for ways how to maximize human productivity, this thought made scientists research if is it possible to replace the human driver with computers. Similarly, the unprecedented growth of science lights into the possibilities of fully-computerized vehicles: Tesla, Toyota, and Hyundai are examples of companies, which currently leading the research. Recently, there are some cars, which are automated, have done their test-driving and it was successful as well. How this advancement affects society has both positive and negative opinions. On the one side, owing to the fact that, being driven case by humans tends to believe that much safer, yet it has been observed that many accidents had happened due to man-made errors. On the other side, vehicles driven by any kinds of digital application would work more efficiently with much precision. To illustrate this, these items obviously follow proposed traffic rules, additionally, observe pedestrians safety measures; therefore, it is highly likely beneficial to mankind. In conclusion, as I have examined the questions in detail, why driverless cars has high demand is due to science has been growing astonishingly and people’s preference. Even though some are sceptical about the introduction of driverless vehicles, I am convinced that it can bring many benefits to humans.