People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is a belief that parents ' upbringing affects on the way how successful a child can be. I personally agree with it because children tend to imitate their parents and upbringing impacts a child's personality. To begin with, parents are role models for their infants and can motivate them to develop further. A child frequently tries to become better than their parents in order to get their recognition, so parents showing off their success and teaching how they reached it can motivate their children to develop themselves and move towards their goals. For instance, off springs of rich people are frequently prone to work as hard as their parents in order to maintain the family's reputation and wealth. Moreover, a person's character and mindset are formed during childhood. This would mean that parents ' education plays a crucial part of a child's development as they spend much time together over the course of growing up. Parents ' influence can build up a child's successful mindset and world perception. Such influence is essential for the young generation along with the school education because success is prompted not only by the quality and quantity of knowledge but also by a person's attitude and motivation. For example, there are numerous well-educated people in the world, but only a few of them are successful and hard-working. To sum up, parents ' nurture is an integral factor determining a child success. In my opinion, parents should always pay attention to their infant's development due to the fact they are seen as tutors to follow and spend together the most essential part of their life.