Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot money. Others disagree and think a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many citizens discuss that a job should be liked by workers rather than have more money. Others do not prefer that point of view and prosecute the opposite idea that good payment leads to a more enjoyable life. This essay will disagree with the first statement because a high salary presents more opportunities and circumstances for individuals and their closes, even though the like work can be more suitable, it can need more time and be less paid. In terms of precipitation, an enjoyable job can be great because you do not take as much stress as on a highly-paid job. Therefore, the favourite work can be unreliable in society, so folk can take less money. In consequence, they won't have the comfort and agility of a high-salary job. For example, my uncle was an artist and every day he drew many pictures, however, the job hurt him because all his earned money went fast. He always bought different extra things such as colours and paper, so he was frustrated by a lack of basic products. On the other hand, the highly paid work opens new roads and opportunities for people. Individuals can live in good conditions and help other people by donating. For instance, many millionaires support different organisations that help to fight poverty and other negative factors. Notably, some research found that people who donate at least ones in a month have less stress and anxiety in their personal lives. In conclusion, a good salary sometimes can lead to prosperity for more people than a likable profession. Despite this fact, it has a good point in the aspect of happiness.