Today more people are travelling ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

In the contemporary era, there are huge people travelled in global. Businessman and tourist are going outside the country. These days, many people are going for travelling compare to past. I will discuss why people are going and what are benefits for the traveller. In order to justify, my point of view that there are many types of cases for going outside. Nowadays, there are many things people using like phone, laptop etc. They aware of them and they find different locations from there for visiting and picnic. Most of the time young people find locations and go to for enjoyment. The businessmen are going outside their country by flights. They are going for business conversation and something deals. In the past, there was not any special reason for going outside and they had no money as well as they had no knowledge of any other country. They had not also more things for travelling from one place to another place. However, there are tremendous benefits to travelling anywhere. There will myriad benefit to governments. For example, if people are going abroad for the tour. They have to pay government fees like the embassy and then have to pay to buy a ticket. This is a great help for the economy. Furthermore, there are many students are going for study and they use service. Students are also going abroad for higher study which is very paramount for their future. Moreover, they can get knowledge about a different culture and different people.So, these are benefits for the traveller. In conclusion, it can be said that as everyone can get benefits from travelling. Nobody gets any bad effects from travelling.