Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is often opined that whether hosting an international sports events is conspicuous for the country or made an adverse effect. There is a public view on both sides. I will discuss both the postulates with my rationale associated with appropriate exemplification in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with the first opinion, most people reckon that organising an international sports event will boost their fame all over the country. To illustrate, as per a report published by The Indian Times, after hosting an Olympic game in 2016 Rio D-genres came to known in everyone's eyes. Furthermore, hosting international sports also enhance the bilateral between countries. As many countries took part in that sports events. Quintessentially, a report published in The Times of India, stated that the USA and Japan sign a treaty on the last day of the tournament hosted by Japan in 2012. On the contrary, some people think that arranging international sports can be detrimental to their countries reputation. Such as everything has its own goods and bads. By hosting an event they can spoil their image such as conditions infrastructure as well as amenities. For instance, a media published the pathetic road condition of Athence while it was sponsoring the Olympic game. Moreover, arranging a wide nation game cost too much for the country until it doesn't recuperate. For example, as per a survey report conducted by the Sports Authority, a country had to spend a mammoth amount of money to host any international game. To conclude, after perusal of aforementioned point it is perspicuous that hosting an international game is good for a country in both ways for the fame as well as amicable relations with another country country.