Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People often claim that professionals like doctors and engineers are better off working in the country where they learned their lessons. Others argue that they should have choices to work anywhere they wish, I strongly agree with this statement. To begin with, some people believe that doctors and engineers are required to work in the same country where they took their training. This is because they might have taught the cultures of people and climate situations of a nation during their training. Doctors probably have knowledge of seasonal diseases like the flu, as well as, the lifestyles of local people, which leads to digging easily the root cause of the flu and is more effective in curing it. In addition, engineers might have learned the right amount of ingredients to mix for construction to build a durable building in regard to the country’s climate. Furthermore, having insight into residents and their financial status allows them to fulfil client's needs and wants. On the other hand, others believe that experts should have opportunities to work in every nation as theories and concepts meet international standards. The main reason why they should have the freedom to work in other countries is that it can open doors for many professions to exchange their knowledge and experiences for society. For instance, the engineers had a chance to work abroad for a decade would equip them with advanced technology and methods, which can further be applied in their original countries for future developments. Thus, creating many options for professionals from different industries is beneficial not only for them but also for every nation. After consideration of both views, in my opinion, the positive factors will be greater than the negative ones for allowing the experts to choose the country where they wish to work other than the region where they had been trained.