The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an afford to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, obesity has become a major concern. Excessive weight has adverse effects on the human body resulting in several kinds of diseases. Eventually, the medical line is over pressured. A part of the society believes that by escalating athletics in a school course, the issue under consideration can be resolved. I totally agree with this viewpoint as discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, junk food consumption has risen drastically and a majority of the population devour it on a daily basis. For example, canteens offer numerous options for fast food in educational institutions. Teenagers imbibe them regularly and therefore, gain a lot of pounds. Furthermore, as a significant portion of the children spends their time sitting hence, they turn out to be lethargic and fleshy. As a result, the health maintenance practitioners are overburdened. They have to work for long hours in order to research and operate for the wellness of the public. For the purpose of better health and fit lifestyle of folks, the academies should incorporate supplementary physical activities and programs such as yoga, Zumba and gymnastics. A consistent workout would yield into a good shape and sturdy personality. In my opinion, increases adopting various callisthenic regimes at a young age follows a longer lifespan and a refreshed mind. It has an outstanding positive impact on an individual. It should definitely be launched in time table since, it does not have any downsides. To conclude, continuous inactivity has serious repercussions on our system. To save our lives and for the welfare of physicians, the community should acclimatize to exercise and exertion.