Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news. While others believe that more effective way is through other media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that the best way to gain information is by the newspaper. While there are some benefits to support this traditional method, I am of the opinion that there are many media that are more effective to acquire knowledge. On the one hand, some people persist that the information in the newspaper is more reliable and professional, which is why they prefer this way to access knowledge. The reason is that the newspaper has a long history and the news companies are experienced, reliable and mature in the industry. With their reputation, their well-trained reporters can approach the good info which is edited and composed with a well-organized style to allow the reader to understand them easily. For example, the governance events only allow well-known news company to attend. On the other hand, the website is more effective than the newspaper. Firstly, it can provide its audience with rich information such as picture, video and audio which benefit reader to gain more information and knowledge. Furthermore, the internet is a more efficient way to transmit messages, which compares to slow broadcasting like other traditional methods. Readers can enjoy the news instantly, almost after it happens. For example, covid situation news can be spread quickly on the news website, therefore people can understand about the situation so they can well-prepared in the negative scenarios. In conclusion, it seems evident that both newspaper and other media have their own unique advantages, but I maintain that some methods like website or TV give more benefit to the reader. In my opinion, a website with more interactive content and faster updating should be preferred.