The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

A generation ago, finding resources for learning or pleasure were limited to books or physical activities. Even recording or conveying a message by means of a letter or telegram was time-consuming. However, with technological advancements it is not only possible within a flick of a second but, also has brought few disadvantages with it. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that technology has over dominated us and we have become a slave to these communicating instruments. By this I mean, we have become completely dependent on this apparatus. we use this to such a large extent that we are becoming excessively feasible to radioactive waves emitted by these instruments. To tackle this issue, one should always try to minimize the excessive use of such apparatus and try to keep at least a few feet distance from the body. A second cause of the problem is “The Time” this technology consumes in our day to day life. People are observed getting hooked up on social media and social networking sites to a large extent wasting their precious time that could be utilized for another priority task. The way forward could be self-awareness from within for prioritizing all the important tasks and executing them. To sum up, the use of technology is inevitable but up to what extent it should be used? Or how it should be used? Completely depends on the user. Considering the health hazards and wastage of precious time due to prolong unnecessary use one should always adopt this technology responsibly.