Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult to live such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. Do advantages outweight the disadvantage of live there .

Technology has been developing dramatically for the last two decade. Almost every people have and use a mobli phone for many purpose. However, paying for stuff through cell phone is becoming popular in recent days. I think this improvments give more demerits that merits. This essay will discuss both the viewpoint in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are several advantages of traveling to that places. The predominant one is that, we can gain the superior experience that play a crucial role in our life. To elaborate it, if we go there any person can test abilities, that he or she will live there or not and put themselves out from their comfort zone. Moreover, a person can experience an adventurous trip inoder inorder to entertain themselves after the hectic lifestyle. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that every year the Indians vist these destinations, so they can relish themselves. Hence, these two are the main benefits of going there. On the other hand, there are a plethora of drawbacks of traveling there. First and foremost is that there is a chance that we can affect our health. In other words, since the humans go Antarctica, they don't have enough knowledge how to survive there in extremely cold and this result in negative on there health. In addition, the multifarious individuals died because there is no one to help in Sahara desert. For example, In Sahara desert every year peoples lost life, as humans cannot call any one for assist. Thus, these are the demerits of visiting there. To conclude, although folks gain an altruistic experience as well as enjoy adventurous journey, the person lost their life and have an adverse effect on their health.