Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smart phones and computers. What is the cause of this and what are some possible solutions?

In this Past-faced life, technological advancement is developing at an enormous rate and become the most essential need of humans. Few aged persons including our elders face problems in using technological gadgets like laptops and smartphones; appearing as an obstacle these days, eventually. The upcoming article will discuss the reasons and the appropriate solutions that need to apply with the help of relevant illustrations. Firstly, the primary cause behind this impediment of hardship in using technological assets that comes under consideration is probably the generation gap. In other words, the old-aged public is habitual of using older gadgets that were prevalent in their times,, likewise landlines and other items and the advanced level assets need many knowledgeable skills to use them so, it is quite difficult for them to change their monotony suddenly and make themselves comfortable in using that stuff. For example, a smartphone of various brands is trending these days that indulge so many functionalities including application software, which seems extremely hard for an old age person to use as he is absolutely not aware of them indeed. Therefore, new technological material is updated enough to handle for an old-age public. Despite the fact, multiple solutions can be taken into account to resolve these issues that include advancement awareness and change in the environment at the most. Specifically, children need to guide their parent about using upcoming technology-based items. Similarly, the authorized personnel should help their employers to attain skills about these items by introducing new computers in the official premises. For instance, in the banking sector, all paper works need to be done with the help of virtual data storage devices used in laptops and personal computers as a result, employers can enhance their knowledge according to the new advancement with determination. Lastly, after discussing the causes and looking forth of possible solutions, I must suggest that a family member and as well as colleagues in a business corporate ought to take responsibility to help an elderly and business persons in getting knowledgeable matter about uprising technological gadgets, which are used on daily basis.