Some people believe that the increasing use of technology in education is having a negative impact on students' learning abilities. Others argue that technology is a valuable tool that enhances learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary society, some people advocate that the soaring use of technological devices in education is having a negative impact on students' learning abilities. On the other hand, others argue that using technology in classes is significant because these tools enhance learning skills. In the impending paragraphs, this essay will elucidate my opinion on this topic and discuss the pros and cons of this phenomenon. First and foremost, technology has been significant since the beginning of the 21st century. We use technological devices in all parts of life, such as hospitals, armies, schools, etc. Technology makes our lives easier. Furthermore, which is vital for our lives, we should use technological tools in schools like smartboards and tablets. These tools can boost children’s learning skills with applications and games. From my standpoint, the increasing use of technology in education has a heavily positive impact on children’s learning abilities. Moreover, we should not reject the benefits of technology in this century. Nevertheless, others argue that technology is unbeneficial and does not enhance learning in school for some specific reasons. They think younger people can look at their smartphones during the lessons. This complaint is correct; teachers can fix it by gathering smartphones before the lessons. Furthermore, Teachers can enhance students' learning skills and may prevent distractions. All in all, This has sparked significant debates about technology, and balancing these two perspectives is a complex challenge. We must logically use technology in every field. Thus, we can improve our life qualities and understanding skills.