Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news. While others believe that more effective way is through other media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people think that newspaper is the better option to stay updated with the current world. On the other hand, some believe that there are other media through which one can aware of what is happening in the world. In my opinion, there are numerous ways to learn about news. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the newspaper is a good source to know what is happening around the world. Many folks are connected with a newspaper. It is a reliable source because many qualified reporters gather news from different areas and then they pass to agencies and there a specialist person publish news in the newspaper. To illustrate, a survey was conducted in which found that the morning of many people in India is started with the reading of the newspaper. Moreover, It is also the cheapest source to get updated with the world. On the other side, others and I believe that there are many other sources such as the internet, radio, television and so on. People can read instant news from websites. There are many reliable websites available on the internet through which a person can read the news. In the traditional newspaper, the community have to wait till the morning and then they can read the news the next day. For instance, when in 2018 an earthquake came in Nepal this news spread all over the world in few seconds. Hence, it proves that other media such as the internet or television is the best source to update oneself. To conclude, In my opinion, other media such as websites, radio, TV are the best way to know news globally. Technology makes our life easier in every way.