In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the contemporary era, there are myriad countries population like buying their own shack. They do not like staying in rent. I will slightly positive with this statement and shall discuss it in the upcoming paragraph. In order to justify my point of view, I would like to pen down that everyone wants to buy their own building in their life. The dwelling is too expensive everywhere. Nowadays, if someone wants to buy a condominium, they need a good job and getting good money. If society doesn't have a good job and they can live on rent. In Canada, there is no difference in living renter buying an apartment. there is the same price for both places. However, if society will buy their own building they can stay mind free in there. Because some time employer of the rented building is a very bad person and they behave like awkward, which one person can't tolerate. For example, when I was living on rent in Chandigarh. The employer was not a nice person in the building. He always speaks the bad word and all tenant are felt not good. However, there is one very famous dictum "one man's trash is another man's treasure" in the same way few crowds think that family should not buy their own building. There are many losses of buying a dwelling like they have to pay all bills property taxes. If they will stay they can save money In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides " in the same way this topic has both aspects having individual values and I can't say wrong but my point of view is ampler for me.