Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experience, new network and knowledge which students can bring from abroad will definitely have benefits for the home country. Living in another culture will have a positive effect on the person as well as a new view from another perspective. I strongly believe that information can be applied and used in different situations such as in politics or social life. First of all, it is a network. During studying a student will have new friends and as a, result will have colleges in the future. Such relationships will give perspective, for instance, knowledge sharing or someone who can help or give advice to solve complex situations. Another example, when a student returns to their hometown they will start finding a job and will apply all new knowledge. But from time to time he could have problems without any ideas how to solve them but as he has a network - he always can request help. From my point of,view it is really practical. Secondly, it is an experience of living in a foreign country and another different culture. This is a good point that allows pupils to compare their own environment to others. Such experience will produce new fresh ideas on what to improve or what could be changed in the home country as well as new views on common things. From my,perspective it is also one of the main points. In conclusion, whole experience and knowledge acquired abroad could be applied to enrich the student's motherland. As a result it will have a positive effect on the person as well as on the country in general.