Technology like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the Government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your opinion.

In this day and age, the proliferation of technological devices like AI and robotics has become more prevalent and can progressively replace humans, which helps organizations with higher people view this as a reason for the increase of society and have demanded government intervention issues. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints and To embark on, the advantages of technological devices that, Al or Robotics brings a myriad tangible benefits for companies. It helps businesses to efficiently collect data from contributors by using, E-commerce sites website, which could lead to increase profit. In addition, many entrepreneurs administer robots or AI devices in product lines for this reason, the high labour cost is driving business automation, robots also endure hårsd and intensive environment without maintenance. They also work with ease and precision without going through any training courses, helping businesses keep costs down. On the other hand, having access AI and robotics in manufactering would seem to eradicate a wide range of jobs may cause abundance unemployment. The majority of families falling into poverty would create disturbance in society. Such as increasing criminal activity: bobbering, looting. Therefore, the government should introduce policies that regulate regarding to artificial employment and prevent its aftereffects. Aš time, the year of unemployment can be handled with the help of administration and management. In conclusion, science and technology have always been maverbus Invention g human beings, nevertheless, they cause fear and problems in society: unemployment. Personally, I reckon organizations should take into accounts before administering artificial employment and with the help government, this issue can be deal with to the great extent