Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, health is the main concern in our life. Some people believe that educational institutes do not contribute sufficiently to educate young people about taking care of health. I do agree completely with this statement. The academic institutes are playing several roles to teach and grow up our young generation. Therefore it is not always possible to concentrate on wellness education only. For example, due to the increasing influx of the global curriculum,physical exercises are getting less priority. Though there is all facility existing on the campus still students are occupied with various other assignments, therefore physical tutors are sitting idle and adding no value towards health tutorials. Perhaps another disquieting reason why schools do not do enough for developing health consciousness is the technology revolution. Whenever there is an opportunity, the pupil is busy with electronic gadgets. These practices not only making them idle but also deteriorating their health. For instance, among the juvenile, most of them always looking for new games or apps to spend their free time, thus ignoring the health discussion. Moreover,Students spend a maximum the one- third time of a day at school and they need to finish so many curricula within this period of time. So it would be very high desire to receive all health education from institute only. In conclusion, I would say that all guardians should think about alternative teaching if they really want to educate their new generation on how to take care of their heath. This is the solution that might need to be considered in the foreseeable future for our greenhorns.