To what extent do you agree or disagree with the notion that changing one's perspective on stress can lead to a healthier response to life's challenges?” You should give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge to support your response

In this stressful era, how to deal with stress has become an important lesson for people. While some people believe that no matter how we look to stress is still the same, I believe that if we change our point of views to stress, we will have a better and healthier life and more easily cope with stress. It is true that every people have their stress from different aspects. This is our destiny, which nobody can’t avoid it. For example, if you are a student, you must take your final exam in the end of semester. If you are a parent, you must earn money to raise your children. There are no way people can get away from stress unless they don’t regard stress as a problem anymore. It is to say, they change their attitude toward stress. This may help them become more comfortable and confident to face to stress. Additionally, it has been proven by much research that people who are relax usually can deal with problems more efficiently, meaning how we think about the question really matters our performance. This can also be seen in many sport competitions. Take running contests as example, candidate feeling more nervous and stressful are more easily to get injured because stress makes their thigh muscle become tighter than used to be, causing more risk in injury. In conclusion, as a person living in the world it is impossible to live without stress. The only thing we can change is our attitude toward stress. If we can regard stress as more positive way, we can overcome our life’s challenges more easily.