There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

I received the following email 14days ago, but I haven’t got any further feedback yet. I appreciate your advice on if I shall give them a call or email to check Choosing to rent or buy your home is a major decision that affects not only your lifestyle but also your financial healthy. Renting doesn't mean you’re "throwing away money" every month, and owning doesn't always build wealth "in the long run." Renting offers flexibility, predictable monthly expenses, cost to rent can certainly be lower than the cost of homeownership. And renting offers someone to handle repairs as well. Homeownership brings intangible benefits. They include a sense of stability, belonging to a community, and pride of ownership, along with the tangible ones of tax deductions and equity. However, the potential downside of renting, which you can’t improve your home living conditions and the environment without having to ask a landlord. And sometimes you have to worry about paying for somewhere to live, and sometimes you even feel it can be more expensive to rent than buy. Homeownership is a big commitment, which you need to be sure you can afford what you’re taking on. When interest rates rise, your repayments will go up. It’s important you’re prepared for a rise. It might not always be easy to sell your home, depending on what’s happening in the market. If the value of your home falls, you might be unable to sell if you owe more to your mortgage lender than your home is worth. My personal experience is to not purchase a home if you know you won’t live there for at least five years. Why is this the case? For example, if you buy and own a home for 30 years, chances are the closing costs will be more than offset by the growth in the home ’s value. On the flip side, if you only own the home for four years, there is a much higher chance that the home ’s value won’t have increased (and potentially have decreased) and thus, the closing costs and fees will mean you’ll likely lose money on your investment. In conclusion, to make your life easier and eliminate the financial risk, choosing the proper approach to match your plan for your own life.