Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, learning varied languages at school have become imperative for children because of many reasons. I completely agree with this notion and reasons behind my inclination are articulated in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad benefits of getting knowledge about various languages at school. Firstly, if school add different languages courses in their annual curriculum then this approach of schools will give opportunity to pupils learn new words and their applications not only this they will learn about other cultures. This thing may help them in long run. For instance, if a student want to migrate in any foreign country then his knowledge about other language will aid him to communicate with student of the university. Apart from this, they learning various languages male children bilingual. Furthermore, there are some others merits of having wisdom of distinct languages. For example, if a child become businessman in future and he want to run his businesses across other countries then knowing other languages will help them to communicate with local business persons this can make mutual understanding. Secondly, in future, if children want to be a teacher of languages courses. However, some intellectual individuals of society believe that children should only focus on scientific subjects as those subjects provide secured future and those subjects are logical ones so children become more intelligent. In conclusion, I’m totally in support of adding languages courses in school because of above provided reasons.