Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, learning varied languages at school has become imperative for children because of many reasons. I completely agree with this notion and the reasons behind my inclination are articulated in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad benefits of getting knowledge about various languages at school. Firstly, if school add different languages courses in their annual curriculum then this approach of schools will give an opportunity to pupils learn new words and their applications not only this they will learn about other cultures. This thing may help them in long run. For instance, if a student wants to migrate in any foreign country then his knowledge about other languages will aid him to communicate with the student of the university. Apart from this, they learning various languages male children bilingual. Furthermore, there are some others merits of having the wisdom of distinct languages. For example, if a child becomes a businessman in future and he wants to run his businesses across other countries then knowing other languages will help them to communicate with local business persons this can make mutual understanding. Secondly, in future, if children want to be a teacher of languages courses. Lastly, by learning new languages students will get to familiar with other cultures as well. However, some intellectual individuals of society believe that children should only focus on scientific subjects as those subjects provide secure future and those subjects are logical ones so children become more intelligent. In conclusion, I’m totally in support of adding language courses for young children in schools as it helps them to learn; new cultures, socialisation, and to set up business in global platform.