3.Scientists agree that many people are eating too much junk food and it is damaging their common health. Somepeoplethinkthatthisproblemscanbesolvedbyeducatingpeopletoeatlessjunk food.Otherpeoplebelievethateducationwillnotwork.Discussbothopinionsandgiveyour own opinio

Undoubtedly, researchers concord that the majority of people have been overconsuming fast food which is hazardous for their well-being. Many people argue that an edification system would promote to subtract consumption of processed food, while others oppose it. I strongly accord that educational programmes will not be able to curtail this hurdle; notwithstanding, the disquisition will advance why I believe so. To begin with, an enlightenment approach could promote citizen to cut down their proportion of junk food. This is because when individuals see the awareness campaigns or tutorials on visual forms of how the human body stores the fat derived from fast food items (in the form of high cholesterol and sugar level), they will definitely try to understand the consequences of such a pattern: heart stroke, hypertension, diabetes, obesity, and so on. As a ramification, they might dwindle down their dependence on the ready-made meal. For exemplification, a survey by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America) stated that in 2019, 30% of youngsters started eating homemade meal after being declared obese to prevent heart disorders. Conversely, could the contenders that maintain that educative measures will not be successive, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that today the world has been living in a fast-paced era, with increased employment and paucity of time to prepare their cuisine. Hence, sensitising them on reducing their fast food habit would not work anyway. To epitomize, one interview by an eminent doctor of Nepal mentioned that by being a doctor she could not resist her craving for junk meal since she had the habit of eating sugary cake regularly. Therefore, the only inculcation will not work here until other restrictions are being taken by the authorities. To conclude, having explored both vantage points, I recapitulate that the stumbling block of an unhealthy eating pattern of junk food will be plummeted to a certain level by educating people; however, this would not work entirely.