Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree?

The advent of technology has brought machines into our daily life.Due to this, there comes a statement that human beings are being replaced by computers.Personally, I can not totally agree with this assertion. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is true that at many places these intelligent systems have been restored. Firstly, at ATM centres.In earlier days,people used to stand in a line at a bank to make money,but these days they just go to an ATM and get the job done. Secondly, librarians are storing the books in the form of PDFs in computers and as a,result decreasing their burden of taking care of old books. For example, reports and literature which was handwritten are scanned and saved in a computer at these bookstalls so that they can share these to people's electronic mails if required. On the contrary, I have some reasons to opine that these data processors can not fully take charge at some places. First of all, even though we get a lot of information from these workstations, to understand it clearly, we need an individual like a teacher to explain it. Additionally, automatic machines do not have common sense and only run on a pre-defined set of instructions which is not always recommended. For instance, there should be a man to run and execute a program in these machines as they cannot do it themselves. To conclude, despite the theory that computers are replacing humans, there are areas where people are actually needed. Therefore, I can only partially agree with the given statement.