In the future, more people will choose to go holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, most people will travel to abroad in future instead of going on holiday in their own nation. This essay is disagrees with the statement. People are aware about travelling and they want to explore other countries on their vacations. I will explain this in below paragraphs with examples. To commence with most masses think to travelling is the best leisure activity that we can do on vacation. Nowadays, travel to other countries with their families and friends are common. Therefore, we can explore other cultures also, learn their tradition. For example, If we are going to Europe their we can visit their historical places and learn about the Europe history. Another best part is that, people would like to gain some international experience and meet with different people and try to learn their native language and understand them. Moreover, with the help of this trying to understand their culture and exchange our ideas. For instance, before travelling to overseas, we plan and try to understand their culture, currency and language. So, we can communicate smoothly. The most sustainable alternatives to fossil fuels are the generation of power from natural forces such as the sun, wind and oceans. Solar and wind power are already widely used across the world but it is wave power and tidal energy that have the greatest untapped potential to provide for our energy needs in the future. For instance, A report recently commissioned in the United Kingdom estimates that tidal energy could meet as much as 20% of the UK’s current electricity demands once the technology being developed is operational. Wave energy converters are expected to prove equally successful in the long-term. In conclusion, travel to abroad will mandatory kind of thing for most people in the future instead of going into own country. In my opinion, travel to aboard will essential in the future and we learn new things about their culture and traditions.